Home > The random > Been Awhile

Been Awhile

Its been awhile since I’ve been on my little poker challenge to last long i might get back to it but I’ve been playing a lot of rush poker @ full tilt poker and been playing .25/.50 6 person cap also. when im not playing I have been messing around with getting a web-site up and going just to promote my affiliate stuff to get people to sign up and play online poker. Other than that not much else pretty boring post but im sure I’ll be back again.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

